Connect with us


Dominica Relief Celebrity T20 Cricket Match


“The University of the West Indies (UWI) in partnership with the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) hosted a Celebrity T20 cricket match in Barbados at the Kensington Oval on September 26, 2015, in support of Dominica, as the island continues to grapple with the devastation left behind as a result of the passage of Tropical Storm Erika on August 27, 2015.

UWI Vice Chancellor’s XI:
Sir Hillary Beckles, Sir Curtly Ambrose, Brian Lara, Darren Bravo, Floyd Reifer, Kaveem Hodge, Shane Shillingford, Dwight Yorke, Yohan Blake, Shane Dowrich, Deandra Dottin, Dwayne Bravo, Rajindra Chandrika, Ian Bradshaw
WICB President’s XI:
Jason Holder, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Carlos Brathwaite, Kraigg Brathwaite, Denesh Ramdin, Kieron Pollard, Shai Hope, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Stefanie Taylor, Courtney Browne, Garth Garvey.” (DNO) 


While every effort has been made to provide accurate and complete information, D/A Sports Vault does not guarantee that there are no errors in the information displayed on this web site. D/A Sports Vault and its contributors are not liable for any errors, omissions or other inaccuracies in the information disclosed herein.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket